Sileby Town CC – Who’s Who 2015

President: Terry Percival – president@silebytown.co.uk

Vice President: Ken Jones

Club Captain: Liam Kinch – seniors@silebytown.co.uk

Chairman: Nigel Kinchchairman@silebytown.co.uk

Secretary: Paul Tompkins – secretary@silebytown.co.uk

Treasurer: Gill Loveridge – treasurer@silebytown.co.uk

Committee: Nigel Kinch, Paul Tompkins, Gill Loveridge, Mark Barber, Richard James, Julia Kinch, Dave King, Jim Preston, Richard Preston, Jane Sharman, Lester Singer

Senior Captains: Liam Kinch (First XI), Mo Khan (Second XI), TBC (Third XI), TBC (Fourth XI), Chris Preston (Sunday XI), TBC (Ladies XI), TBC (Thursday XI)

Academy Chairman: Mark Barber – academy@silebytown.co.uk

Child Welfare Officers: Dan Tompkins & Vicky Lay – childwelfare@silebytown.co.uk